Skier Gif image Gore Mtn Area Homes Gore Mtn Area Townhouses Gore Mtn Area Vacant Land Gore Mtn Commercial Properties Multiple Listings Property Search Email for Information Return to Home Page

 

 

 

Gore Mountain Real Estate
of the Adirondack Park

North Creek Saranac Lake

Sandi Engle-Pratt, Realtor, Broker-Owner &
Carolyn Hutchins, Associate Broker & Ron Philpott, Salesperson


 


Come enjoy the seasons of the Adirondack Mountains!!

 

Gore Area Attractions
Gore Mountain Ski Area - www.goremountain.com
Blue Mountain Museum - www.adkmuseum.org
Garnet Hill Ski Area - www.garnet-hill.com
Great Escape Theme Park - www.sixflags.com/parks/greatescape
Upper Hudson River Railroad - www.uhrr.com

Gore Area Chamber of Commerce
North Creek Chamber of Commerce - www.goremtnregion.org
North Warren Chamber of Commerce - www.northwarren.com
Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce - www.schroonlakeregion.com
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce - www.warrensburgchamber.com

 

Whiteface Area Attractions
Whiteface Mountain Ski Area - www.whiteface.com
The Wild Center Museum - www.wildcenter.org
Mount Pisgah Veterans Memorial Ski Center (go tubing!!) - www.saranaclake.com/pisgah.shtml
Olympic Regional Developement Authority (ride a bobsled!!) - www.orda.org
Adirondack Scenic Railroad - www.adirondackrr.com/adkrr_sl.php

 

Whiteface Area Chamber of Commerce
Lake Placid Chamber of Commerce - www.lakeplacid.com
Wilmington Chamber of Commerce - www.whitefacenewyork.com
Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce - www.saranaclake.com
Tupper Lake Chamber of Commerce - www.tupperlakeinfo.com

Return to Main Page

295 Main Street PO Box 323 North Creek NY 12853
Office (518) 251-5111 Fax (206) 339-8128
email: info@goremtnrealestate.com

All images and content are copy write protected and can not be used without the expressed consent of Gore Mountain Real Estate.
The information presented is believed accurate, but not guaranteed by the broker.